Kontakt

Björkö Mekaniska AB

Björköbyfabriken
Furudalsvägen 5
574 95 BJÖRKÖBY
Tel: 0383-31850

Björkö Mekaniska AB

Eksjöfabriken
Galoppstigen 3
575 95 EKSJÖ
Tel: 0381-662060

Kontaktpersoner

VD
​​​​​​​
Daniel Lagander
daniel@bma.se
0383-31853
​​​​​​​070-7938843
Marknad
Tony Nilsson
tony@bma.se
0383-31854
​​​​​​​073-0683820
Inköp
​​​​​​​
Marcus Wallsten
marcus@bma.se
​​​​​​​0383-31852
​​​​​​​070-9115486
Personal
Kent Nilsson
kent@bma.se
​​​​​​​0383-31855
​​​​​​​070-6226904
Kvalitet & Miljö
Tomas Andersson
tomas.andersson@bma.se
0381-662062
​​​​​​​079-0658699
Produktion
Christer Kjellberg
christer.kjellberg@bma.se
0381-662065
073-0628444