Kontakt

Björkö Mekaniska AB

Furudalsvägen 5
574 95 BJÖRKÖBY
Tel: 0383-31850

BN-teknik AB

Galoppstigen 3
575 95 EKSJÖ
Tel: 0381-662060

Kontaktpersoner

VD
​​​​​​​
Egon Nilsson
egon@bma.se
0383-31851
Marknad
Tony Nilsson
tony@bma.se
0383-31854
Inköp
​​​​​​​
Marcus Wallsten
marcus@bma.se
​​​​​​​0383-31852
Produktion BMA
Kent Nilsson
kent@bma.se
​​​​​​​0383-31855
Kvalitet BMA
T. B. A.
quality@bma.se
0383-31850
Platschef BN-teknik
Christer Kjellberg
christer.kjellberg@bn-teknik.se
0381-662065
Produktion BN-teknik
Mikael Krieg
mikael.krieg@bn-teknik.se
0381-662064
Kvalitet BN-teknik
Tomas Andersson
tomas.andersson@bn-teknik.se
0381-662062